Committee 2023-24

Chairman – Tom Pepper

Secretary – Ian Ball

m:07793 038 077


Non Executive Members

Paul Adams (David Lloyd Squash Club)

Rod Erridge (York RI Squash Club)

Steve Everitt (Malton Squash Club)

Ed Shannon (Dunnington Squash club)

The committee are elected at the AGM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.